Adresse

Hauptwerk/Fertigung
Bahnhofstr. 43
96257 Redwitz

Außenstelle

Bahnhofstr. 58
96257 Redwitz

Telefon/-fax

Telefon: 09574 81-329
Telefax: 09574 81-606

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Hans-Walter Pühlhorn

Geschäftsführer - Vertrieb

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-472
hans-walter.puehlhorn@ps-wzb.de

Reinhold Sterzer

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-700
reinhold.sterzer@ps-wzb.de

 

Martina Hummel

Kaufmännische Aufgaben

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-327
martina.hummel@ps-wzb.de

Nicole Käferlein

Kaufmännische Aufgaben

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-238
nicole.kaeferlein@ps-wzb.de

Bettina Scheibe

Kaufmännische Aufgaben

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-461
bettina.scheibe@ps-wzb.de

Assistenz Vertrieb

Simone Poperl

Assistenz Vertrieb

Tel.: +49(0)9574 6219 221
simone.poperl@ps-wzb.de

Projektmanagement

Stefan Biesenecker

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-357
stefan.biesenecker@ps-wzb.de

Marcel Pühlhorn

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-719
marcel.puehlhorn@ps-wzb.de

Andre Schneier

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-402
andre.schneier@ps-wzb.de

Thomas Sterzer

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +49(0)9574 81-715
thomas.sterzer@ps-wzb.de

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht